Salutogenesis-Psychohygiene

17. February 2023

Duration: 4 days / 28 hours:
Feb 17th / Feb 24th / März 03rd / March 10th  2023

Costs: CHF 600.-

Language: German, English on  request

In this course you will learn the basics of salutogenesis and stress management introduced.
You will be introduced to the basic assumptions of stress based on various theories The newer stress models take into account psychological impairments as well as consequences for physical health. What these theories have in common is that they assign a great deal of influence to resources.

You will learn how self-awareness, a process of constantly adapting to changing circumstances, is the most important prerequisite for self-regulation.

For mental hygiene, you will learn how to process not only acute negative impressions and experiences, but also how to ensure in the long term that they do not burden you and take you away in the first place.

Work-life balance plays an important role in our time: boundaries are variable and constants become variables. You will learn how to respect and honor the responsibility for a family and your own mental health in addition to professional obligations.

For more information please contact us here: admin@zoeschool.ch

Teacher

Vanessa Alvarado

Master of Science in Psychology, CAS Diversity and
Equality Competence

Salutogenese und Psychohgygiene

11. Februar 2022

Kursdauer: 4 Tage / 28 Stunden:
11. Feb/ 18.Feb/ 25. Feb / 04. März 2022

Kosten: CHF 600.-

Sprache: Deutsch, Englisch auf Verlangen

In diesem Kurs lernen Sie die   Grundlagen der Salutogenese und des Stressmanagement eingeführt.

Sie werden in die Grundannahmen von Stress anhand von verschiedenen Theorien eingeführt Die neueren Stressmodelle berücksichtigen sowohl psychische Beeinträchtigungen als auch Folgen für die körperliche Gesundheit. Gemeinsam ist diesen Theorien, dass sie den Ressourcen einen grossen Einfluss zuweisen. 

Sie lernen, wie Selbsterkenntnis, ein Prozess, von ständigem Sich-Anpassen an wechselnde Gegebenheiten die wichtigste Voraussetzung für die Selbstregulation ist.

Für die Psychohygiene lernen Sie, wie Sie nicht nur akute negative Eindrücke und Erlebnisse verarbeiten, sondern wie Sie langfristig dafür sorgen, dass diese Sie erst gar nicht mehr so sehr belasten und mitnehmen.

Die Work-Life Balance spielt in unserer Zeit eine wichtige Rolle: Grenzen sind variabel und Konstanten werden zu Variablen. Sie lernen, wie Sie die Verantwortung für eine Familie und die eigene seelische Gesundheit zusätzlich zu beruflichen Verpflichtungen respektieren und einhalten können.

Für mehr Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns hier: admin@zoeschool.ch

Dozierende

Barbara Studer

Dr. phil. Neuropsychologin, Lehrbeauftragte