Psychology-Learning- and Creative Psychology

12. May 2023

Duration: 5 days / 35 hours:
May 12th / May 19th / May 26th / June 09th / June 16th / June 25th  2023

12. Mai/ 19. Mai / 26. Mai / 09. Juni /  16. Juni / 25. Juni 2023

Costs: CHF 750.-

Language: German, English one request

In this course you will be introduced to the basic concepts of psychology, namely to the areas of perception, memory, cognition, learning, motivation and emotion. In addition, you will deal with the power of the social field, with the field of work and health, the topics of prosocial behavior, helping behavior and altruism in the field of social psychology. Moreover, you will learn the basics of work psychology, especially the relations between work and health, organizational culture and climate, and conflict in organizations. Finally, you will examine personality models and factors. A link to the «Biography course» is given with an examination of personality development and the development of basic psychological functions.

The psychology of learning will show you the psychological processes of learning and its related cognitive processes. It deals with the question of how humans or animals acquire, process and store information. The course discusses various learning theories, the neurophysiology of learning and multifaceted practical implications.

In addition to the theoretical and neurophysiological background of creativity, the course will discuss factors that promote and hinder creativity, the relationships between creativity and psychological and performance-related factors and the effects of creativity interventions.

For more information, please contact us here: admin@zoeschool.ch

Teacher

Vanessa Alvarado

Master of Science in Psychology, CAS Diversity and
Equality Competence

Psychologie, Lern-und Kreativitätspsychologie

12. Mai 2023

Kursdauer: 5 Tage / 35 Stunden:
12. Mai/ 19. Mai / 26. Mai / 09. Juni /  16. Juni / 25. Juni 2023

Kosten: CHF 750.-

Sprache: Deutsch,Englisch auf Verlangen

In diesem Kurs werden Sie in die Grundkonzepte der Psychologie eingeführt. Es sind dies die Bereiche Wahrnehmung, Gedächtnis, Kognition, Lernen, Motivation und Emotion. Ausserdem befassen Sie sich mit der Macht des Sozialen, mit dem Bereich Arbeit und Gesundheit sowie mit den Themen Prosoziales Verhalten, Hilfsverhalten und Altruismus im Bereich der Sozialpsychologie. Sie lernen im Weiteren die Grundlagen der Arbeitspsychologie, insbesondere Arbeit und Gesundheit, Organisationskultur und -klima und Konflikte in Organisationen kennen. Nicht zuletzt werden Sie Persönlichkeitsmodelle und Faktoren untersuchen. Der Kreis zum Kurs Biografie wird mit der Auseinandersetzung mit der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und der Entwicklung grundlegender psychischer Funktionen geschlossen.

Die Lernpsychologie vermittelt Ihnen die psychologischen Vorgänge des Lernens und der damit verwandten kognitiven Prozesse. Sie befasst sich mit der Frage, wie Menschen oder Tiere Informationen erwerben, verarbeiten und speichern. Im Kurs werden die verschiedenen Lerntheorien, die Neurophysiologie des Lernens sowie die vielschichtigen praktischen Implikationen besprochen.

Neben den theoretischen und neurophysiologischen Hintergründen zur Kreativität werden im Kurs die kreativitätsfördernden und -hindernden Faktoren, die Zusammenhänge zwischen Kreativität und psychologischen sowie leistungsbezogene Faktoren und die Effekte von Kreativitätsinterventionen besprochen.

Für mehr Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns hier: admin@zoeschool.ch

Dozentin

Vanessa Alvarado

Master of Science in Psychologie, CAS Diversity- und
Gleichstellungskompetenz